HIS Sign Team Celebrates Holiday and Surprises Jane Long with Baby Shower

janelong

Jane Long

The team at HIS Sign recently celebrated the holidays and added extra cheer to the occasion by giving a surprise baby shower to team member Jane Long. Here’s what Jane had to say about this fun event:

I arrived at the HIS Sign office on Monday morning, ready for our holiday staff gathering. Little did I know that my colleagues were actually throwing a baby shower for me instead! What a fun surprise! We played some games – Guess how many jelly beans in the baby bottle, Guess Jane’s girth (trust me, the only time I will allow my mid-section to be measured and announced to the world!), and the most competitive game was trying to catch each other saying, signing, or fingerspelling the word BABY. J Adding to the surprise, I was joined by my husband while opening gifts and then we all headed out for a celebratory lunch together.

We are expecting our first child (a boy) next month, and couldn’t be more excited. This celebration is just one of many reminders of how blessed I am to be a part of the HIS Sign family!

View the photo album of the day’s events below:

2013 Holiday Party and Jane Long Baby Shower
This entry was posted in News and Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Make A Suggestion

